UNDERGRADUATE ADMISSIONS Contact Us

 

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
777 Glades Road - SU 80
P.O. Box 3091
Boca Raton, FL 33431-0991

admissions@fau.edu 
Phone: 561-297-3040
Fax: 561-297-2758

Send Me Information About FAU

 

Boca Raton Campus Office Hours

Mon. - Thurs. 8 AM - 6 PM

               Fri.  8 AM - 5 PM

               Sat. 9 AM - 12 PM (select saturdays throughout the fall and spring semesters only)

See University Holidays/Office Closed dates

 

Visit Us

Plan Your FAU Visit

FAU Boca Raton Campus Map

Interactive Boca Raton Campus Map

Driving Directions

 

Recruitment Team

Name Phone Email Title
TBA     Associate Director of Recruitment and School Relations
Laura Schmidt 561-246-8933 lschmid8@fau.edu  Assistant Director of Recruitment, North Florida 
Caitlin Hall 561-297-4513 chall47@fau.edu  Assistant Director of Recruitment, South Florida & Scholarships
Elmer Fuller III    efulleriii@fau.edu  Assistant Director, Regional Recruitment
Katherine Coulson 561-297-1297 kcoulso1@fau.edu  Assistant Director, Telecommunications
Allison Hackett 561-297-2456 aloren1@fau.edu  Assistant Director, Admissions Events & Family Connections
Alyse Cooke 561-297-2453 cookea2013@fau.edu  Assistant Director, Communications & Marketing
Andrea Molina 561-297-0921 amolina10@fau.edu Admissions Counselor, Palm Beach
Brandon Shepard 561-297-6085 bshepar2@fau.edu Admissions Counselor, Central Florida
Alexandra Salas 561-289-5968 asalas8@fau.edu Admissions Counselor, Chicago 
Chelsea Morrison 561-297-2858 cmorri68@fau.edu  Admissions Counselor, Southwest Florida
Shannon Riley

 561-297-3678

rileys@fau.edu Admissions Counselor, Northeast Florida & Panhandle
Summer Hill 561-297-0332 hills2014@fau.edu  Admissions Counselor, Broward 

 

Scholars Program

Name Phone Email Title
Ashley Burrough 561-297-4061 abuchan6@fau.edu Associate Director, Scholars Program

 

Campus Visit Experience & Enrollment Counselors

Name Phone Email Title
MaryBeth Lockwood 561-297-2458 mlockwoo@fau.edu  Assistant Director, Campus Visit Experience & Social Media
Hector Torres   htorres5@fau.edu   Enrollment Counselor
Tyeasha Williams   twill116@fau.edu     Enrollment Counselor
Al-Rashad Ali 561-297-0287 aali31@fau.edu    Enrollment Counselor
Jaquez Johnson 561-297-6890 jaquezjohnso2013@fau.edu  Enrollment Counselor
Deborah Cavicchia   dcavicchia@fau.edu  Enrollment Officer

 

Executive Assistant

Name Phone Email Title
Enriqueta Padron 561-297-0302 epadron4@fau.edu Executive Assistant

 

IT Team

Name Phone Email Title
Etina Qirjo 561-297-2610 eqirjo@fau.edu Associate Director, Information Technology
Nicolas Maltais-Densereau 561-297-1268 nmaltaisdans2013@fau.edu Coordinator, Computer Applications
Stuart Rakowsky 561-297-0156 srakowsk@fau.edu Specialist, Computer Applications

 

Operations Team

Name Phone Email Title
Mary Edmunds 561-297-0312 medmunds@fau.edu Director, Systems and Operations
Anna Van Dam 561-297-2627 avandam1@fau.edu  Assistant Director, Residency & International Admissions
Kathryn Ryan 561-297-2453 kryan14@fau.edu   Assistant Director, Evaluations
Jennifer Zambrano 561-297-2644 jzambran@fau.edu Admissions Coordinator, Residency 
Lisa Whittaker 561-297-4903 lwhittaker@fau.edu  Admissions Coordinator, Residency & Mail

 

Partner Campus Admissions Contacts

Harriet L. Wilkes Honors College Team

Name Phone Email Title
Elyse Greenfield 561-799-8245 egreenfe@fau.edu     Associate Director, Honors College Admissions
Colleen Pettit 561-297-8646 pettitc@fau.edu   Assistant Director, Honors College Marketing & Enrollment Services
Tim Luczak (561) 799 8628 tluczak@fau.edu  Admissions Coordinator, Recruitment

 

Link Program Team

Name Phone Email Title
Claudette Robertson   crober54@fau.edu  Associate Director, Jupiter Link Program
Mary Moffett  561-799-8656 mmoffett@fau.edu     Assistant Director, Jupiter Link Program 
Carise Crèvecoeur 954-236-1012  ccrevecoeur@fau.edu  Assistant Director, Southern Campuses Link Program 
Dana Zimmerman 561-297-4934 dlubowit@fau.edu  Link Advisor, Boca Raton Campus
Jeff Hadley 954-224-4283  hadleyj@fau.edu  Link Advisor, Southern Campuses 
Shannon Knox 954-632-9432  knoxs@fau.edu  Link Advisor, Southern Campuses
Prissila Aggrey 954-774-6805  paggrey2010@fau.edu  Link Advisor, Southern Campuses 
Ivan Agudelo 954-235-9464  iagudelo@fau.edu  Link Advisor, Southern Campuses 

  

©