Faculty Assembly

Steering Committee Contact Information

Rangasamy Ramasamy, President Exceptional Student Education

Meredith Mountford, Vice-President Educational Leadership and Research Methodology

Yash Bhagwanji, Secretary Curriculum, Culture, and Educational Inquiry

Carol Tessel, Archivist Communication Sciences and Disorders

Traci Baxley Curriculum, Culture, and Educational Inquiry

Carol Tessel Communication Sciences and Disorders

Kelly Emelianchik-Key Counselor Education

Mary Lieberman Educational Leadership and Research Methodology

Cynthia Wilson Exceptional Student Education

Robert Zoeller Exercise Science and Health Promotion

Deborah Harris Teaching and Learning

Traci Catto OASS

UFS representatives

- 1. Maysaa Barakat
- 2. Valerie Bryan
- 3. Susannah Brown
- 4. Meredith Mountford
- 5. Rangasamy Ramasamy (FA college head)
- 6. Robert Zoeller

Revised September 2017