

## 2016 Undergraduate Researchers of the Year

**Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters** Awardee: Arielle Augustin Faculty Mentor: Jane Caputi

**College of Business** Awardee: Laura Gomez Faculty Mentor: Monica Escaleras

**College for Design and Social Inquiry** Awardee: Caralin Branscum Faculty Mentor: Seth Fallik

**College of Education** Awardee: Alexandra Rodriguez Faculty Mentor: Chun-Jung Huang

**College of Engineering and Computer Science** Awardee: Benjamin Coleman Faculty Mentor: Waseem Asghar

Harriet L. Wilkes Honors College Awardee: Nicole McRostie Faculty Mentor: Julie Earles

**Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine** 

Awardee: Melanie Gil Faculty Mentor: Ceylan Isgor

College of Nursing

Awardee: Christopher Demezier Faculty Mentor: Nancey France

## **Charles E. Schmidt College of Science**

Awardee: Sabah Ali Faculty Mentor: Rindy Anderson